Features: Tour Dates
This Is Where You Will Find What Makes R.O.A. Keep Rockin in the free world.

Rock Over America Continues to Update Tour Dates With The Bands And Entertainment That We Cover In Our Articles Here.

We also list tour dates for our subscribers that have a Band Portfolio listed with us. If your interested in signing up for a band porfolio, Follow This Link: Band Portfolios List



Tour Dates 2017/ 2018. Press on "+" to open schedule:





  • 2017
  • Band/Act Names Starting With A thru G

    • A-
    • B-
    • C-
    • D-

    • Eric Berg- Aug 04 Center Stage Bar Hyatt Regency Scottsdale, AZ Aug 06 Boondocks Bar & Grill Scottsdale, AZ Aug 18 Boondocks Bar & Grill Scottsdale, AZ Aug 26 Evan Berg at Sundance Saloon Parker, AZ Aug 27 Evan Berg at Sundance Saloon Parker, AZ Sep 02 Superhero September: Rise of Champions Phoenix, AZ Sep 03 Boondocks Bar & Grill Scottsdale, AZ Sep 15 Boondocks Bar & Grill Scottsdale, AZ Sep 23 Evan Berg at Sundance Saloon Parker, AZ Sep 24 Evan Berg at Sundance Saloon Parker, AZ Nov 11 Last Exit Live Phoenix, AZ
    • F-
    • G-

  • Band/Act Names Starting With H thru N



    • Highly Suspect- Tuesday Aug 08 7:00 PM (16+ Event) Sharkey's Bar and Grill - Liverpool, NY Tuesday Aug 08 7:30 PM The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, NY Thursday Aug 10 7:30 PM South Burlington, VT Friday Aug 11 8:00 PM State Theatre Portland - Portland, ME Saturday Aug 12 7:00 PM Royale Boston - Boston, MA Saturday Sep 16 1:59 PM 2017 Spaceland Block Party - 2 Day Pass (9/16-9/17) (Joey Badass, Vic Mensa, Highly Suspect, Big Wild) Los Angeles, CA Friday Sep 22 7:00 PM 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI Saturday Sep 23 8:00 PM The Castle Theatre - Bloomington, IL Monday Sep 25 8:00 PM Majestic Theatre-WI - Madison, WI Thursday Sep 28 8:00 PM Codfish Hollow Barnstormers - Maquoketa, IA Tuesday Oct 03 8:00 PM Black Sheep - Colorado Springs, CO Wednesday Oct 04 8:00 PM Black Sheep - Colorado Springs, CO Saturday Oct 07 8:00 PM Pub Station Billings - Billings, MT Sunday Oct 08 9:00 PM Highly Suspect Top Hat Lounge and Casino - Missoula, MT Thursday Oct 12 8:00 PM Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane - Spokane, WA Friday Oct 13 8:00 PM Knitting Factory Concert House Boise - Boise, ID Saturday Oct 14 8:00 PM (21+ Event) The Depot - Salt Lake City, UT
    • I-
    • J-

    • Kappa Danielson- Off Tour. No tour dates as of yet.
    • L-

    • MetalHead- Every Sunday Night at Wasted Grain Club 7295 E Stetson Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 Hours: 3 pm to 2 am Phone: (480) 970-0500

  • Band/Act Names Starting With O thru U


    • O-
    • P-
    • Q-
    • R-
    • Samantha Fish- Off Tour. No tour dates as of yet.

    • The Maine-Wednesday Nov 22 8:00 PM The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ Events in all locations Tuesday Oct 24 6:00 PM The Regent Theater Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA Wednesday Oct 25 6:00 PM Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA Friday Oct 27 6:00 PM The Complex - UT - Salt Lake City, UT Saturday Oct 28 6:00 PM Summit Music Hall - Denver, CO Monday Oct 30 7:00 PM Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS Tuesday Oct 31 7:00 PM Delmar Hall - St. Louis, MO Wednesday Nov 01 6:15 PM House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL Friday Nov 03 7:00 PM Beachland Ballroom - Cleveland, OH Saturday Nov 04 6:00 PM Town Ballroom - Buffalo, NY Friday Nov 10 7:00 PM Baltimore SoundStage - Baltimore, MD Saturday Nov 11 7:30 PM The Norva - Norfolk, VA Sunday Nov 12 7:00 PM Lincoln Theatre Raleigh - Raleigh, NC Wednesday Nov 15 6:00 PM Masquerade at Kennys Alley - Atlanta, GA Friday Nov 17 6:00 PM House of Blues New Orleans - New Orleans, LA Saturday Nov 18 7:00 PM Gas Monkey Bar N Grill - Dallas, TX Sunday Nov 19 6:00 PM Emos Austin - Austin, TX Friday Nov 24 6:00 PM House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
    • U-

  • Band/Act Names Starting With V thru Z

    • V-
    • W-
    • X-
    • Y-
    • Z-

  • Band/Act Names Starting With Numbers or Symbols

    • 1-
    • Please Check Back Again
    • 10-
    Please Check Back Again


123 Belleview St. Unit 1
Scottsdale, AZ. 89109
USA

Phone: (408) 204-1492
Fax: (887) 123-4567

Email:
contactsupport@rockoveramerica.com
bandportfolio@rockoveramerica.com
publicity@rockoveramerica.com
marklewis@rockoveramerica.com
kellygian@rockoveramerica.com

Latest Tweets

Keep Updated

Subscribe to our mailing list for offers, news updates and more!